Fürstenberger Yachtclub e.V.
 
Wassersport seit 1921

 

Vorstand & Co.

 



Name: Joachim Schock
Position: 1. Vorsitzender

Kontakt:
0172 9362588
 J.Schock@fbgy.de

Name: Karl-Heinz Schwinge
Position: 2. Vorsitzender

Kontakt:
0171 3871782
K.-H.Schwinge@fgby.de


Name: Benjamin Schock
Position: Kassenwart

Kontakt:
0172 7538115
B.Schock@fbgy.de

Name: Olaf Dittmann
Position: Technikwart

Kontakt:
0175 1826938
O.Dittmann@fbgy.de


Name: Jürgen Klaetsch
Position: Technik/Versicherung

Kontakt:
0175 7460754
 J.Klaetsch@fbgy.de

Name: Alexander Schock
Position: Schriftführer

Kontakt:
0172 3818767
A.Schock@fbgy.de


Name: Monique Wöller
Position: Veranstaltungen

Kontakt:
0177 4423700
M.Woeller@fbgy.de

Name: Sebastian Brummundt
Position: Jugendwart

Kontakt:
0172 2709787
 S.Brummundt@fbgy.de


Name: David Dittmann
Position: Jugendtrainer

Kontakt
0151 28992727
D.Dittmann@fbgy.de

Name: Uta Brummundt
Position: Organisation Kinder und Jugend

Kontakt
 U.Brummundt@fbgy.de