Counter Für Homepage

Team des Fürstenberger Yachtclubs

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Joachim Schock

Tel: 033093 / 37067

0172 / 9362588

eMail : Joachim_Schock@web.de

 


2. Vorsitzender

Karl - Heinz Schwinge

Tel: 033093 / 37924

eMail : karl-heinz.schwinge@freenet.de

 

 

Technik

Olaf Dittmann

Tel: 033093 / 38499

eMail : Dittmann.Olaf@t-online.de

 


 

 

Kassenwart

Benjamin Schock

Tel: 0172 / 7538115

eMail : b.schock@fbgy.de

 

 


 

Schriftführer

Alexander Schock

Tel: 033093 / 600820

0172 / 3818767

eMail : alexanderschock@web.de


 

Jugendwart / Trainer

Sebastian Brummundt

Tel: 0172 / 2709787

eMail : sebastianbrummundt@googlemail.com

 

 


 

 

Trainer

David Dittmann

Tel: 033093 / 37434

eMail : David.Dittmann@t-online.de

 

 



 

Recht & Versicherung

Jürgen Klaetsch

Tel: 033093 / 38841

eMail : dorisundjuergen@klaetsch.ch

 

 

Veranstaltungen

Heike Odermann & Uta Proft

Tel: 033093 / 613727

eMail : Heike-Odermann@gmx.de

 


Hafenmeister

Marco Biernoth

Funk : 01590 / 5491970